The Heartland Energy Team

Our Staff

Heartland Energy is powered by a group of driven, passionate and reliable employees who share the common goal of creating progressive communities. From our CEO to our director of human resources, you can rest assured the Heartland Energy team has the best interest of each customer, business and community at the forefront of operations.

Russell Olson

Chief Executive Officer
Read More

Nate Jones

Chief Operations Officer
Read More

Mike Malone

Chief Financial Officer
Read More

Ann Hyland

Chief Communications Officer
Read More

Adam Graff

Director of Power Supply
Read More

Casey Crabtree

Director of Economic Development
Read More

Kelly Dybdahl

Customer Relations Manager
Read More

McCord Stowater

Director of Market Operations
Read More

Katie Hahn

Executive Assistant
Read More

Danielle Kearin

Communications Specialist
Read More

Megan Rummel

Accountant II
Read More

Theresa Schaefer

Director of Human Resources
Read More


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact